Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross also known as the Way of the Cross are commonly prayed during Lent on Wednesdays and Fridays and especially on Good Friday. The fourteen stations focus on specific events of Christ’s last day on Earth, beginning with His condemnation. At each station, we recall and meditate on the specific event of His last day.

Stations of the Cross are conducted during Lent on Wednesdays and Fridays in English and Hindi respectively at 6:30pm.

Visitor : 451626
  • Address: 1, Church Road
  • Sector 2, R. K. Puram
  • New Delhi 110022
  • Phone: 011 - 35639590